JavaScript is disabled
Our website requires JavaScript to function properly. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser settings before proceeding.
Reactions
Who here likes to puff on the occasional stogie? I've found I enjoy 1-2 per week in the spring and fall here in AZ. I've grown fond of the Olivas (Series G, V, & X). I'm also a fan of the new "Nub" they are making. I don't enjoy smoking one for more than 30-40 minutes so the shorter and fatter for me the better.

Oh yeah, right here! Love a good cigar from time to time. Sure wish I had the time to smoke more often, but that just makes it all the better. Two years ago I bought an Oliva sampler pack to use as giveaway sticks. I accidentally grabbed one the last time I smoked so I figured I'd try it -- I was blown away. I generally prefer smaller cigars such as Partagas Shorts. Arturo Fuente is probably my favorite brand.

I'm not very good at describing things abstract. I can't describe what wine tastes like either, I either like it or I don't. The cigars i've had vary quite a bit. You can go from light and almost fruit like to dark chocolate flavor. Of course they all have a solid tobacco flavor as the body. Sorry for the poor response.

*side note* I strongly dislike cigarettes. To me they are nothing alike. Of course they are smoked completely different as well.

I'm not very good at describing things abstract. I can't describe what wine tastes like either, I either like it or I don't. The cigars i've had vary quite a bit. You can go from light and almost fruit like to dark chocolate flavor. Of course they all have a solid tobacco flavor as the body. Sorry for the poor response.

*side note* I strongly dislike cigarettes. To me they are nothing alike. Of course they are smoked completely different as well.