JavaScript is disabled
Our website requires JavaScript to function properly. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser settings before proceeding.
The Trillium Lakelands District School Board (TLDSB, known as English-language Public District School Board No. 15 prior to 1999) administers public school education for students in a large area of central Ontario, Canada including the municipalities of the City of Kawartha Lakes, Haliburton County, and the District Municipality of Muskoka. It manages 41 elementary schools, 7 secondary schools and 7 Adult Education and Training Centres.

View More On
Back Top