JavaScript is disabled
Our website requires JavaScript to function properly. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser settings before proceeding.
Reactions
I am a gun builder and manufacture parts for hunting and long range shooters
I am thinking of building a high-end buttstock that will all aluminum or 90% completely adjustable
and also be able to be put on ar platform or just about any other chassis system most all of the ones that I can find and use today are cheep plastic but they are not so cheep any thoughts and input you guys have would be great also any of you guys that might like to be testers. pm me and i'll send you my info thank you

thank you sir for your input please give any and all thoughts if this is something your interested in how would you like to try one out free to you
I will be starting to make chips here soon
if there are any other parts or products that you would like to see please let us know you will begin to see our guns and products
coming soon we are a new manufacture for high end parts that the working guys can afford I don't know about you sir but I am tired of the same old stuff being shoved down my throat we are committed to making parts that are custom quality at an affordable price I don't mind spending good money for things as long as I get good quality and great service that sir is our goal and commitment

a few quick notes:

Most AR parts are plastic for one reason: keeping weight down. There's a secondary advantage to this for the AR market, nearly everyone agrees on the same dimensions for everything. The M4 TDP is floating around out there, so everyone knows the correct dimensions. This allows you to bring mass production (plastic injection molding) to bear on the problem.