JavaScript is disabled
Our website requires JavaScript to function properly. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser settings before proceeding.
Status
Reactions
Okay, I'm from NJ, I voted for him and I'd do it again and I've been voting for over 50 years. But I've had enough of the stupid tweets.
This ain't his TV boardroom, HE'S THE PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES! Its about time he acted like it instead of some dumb bubblegum teenager.
The more he attacks Kimmel the more he will be attacked by every media person in the country. Sure there's fake news, but HE CAUSES A LOT OF IT by his BS tweets.
C'mon, man, act like a grown up, at least.

if it wasent for some of the tweets you would never hear the truth.tweeting has nothing to do with man hood.may be a reality check is in order.who gives a frick about some dumb bubblegum kimmel.

if it wasent for some of the tweets you would never hear the truth.tweeting has nothing to do with man hood.may be a reality check is in order.who gives a frick about some dumb bubblegum kimmel.
He's threatened N Korea and Iran, badmouthed multiple government employees, started p*****g matches with boatloads of people, accuses everybody of fake news, has a name for everyone, and acts like a pre-teenager.
Reality check is in, he's not acting like an adult at all. He's not on television any more, and shouldn't care about ratings. There's a certain amount of diplomacy and discretion he should display, even though it doesn't appear that he understands what they mean.
For God's sake, he's the PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES, not some back alley brawler in Queens! He's supposed to be someone who gets stuff done, not have people ready to club each other? He should take lessons from his wife and daughter, not his old man!
How many more of his INNER CIRCLE are gonna leave because of his petulance? He should adapt to his environment, he looks foolish.