JavaScript is disabled
Our website requires JavaScript to function properly. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser settings before proceeding.
I'm looking at picking up a Sig P365 does anyone own one? What are your thoughts. Everything I've read is good but I'm wondering what you guys think of it.
Thanks
Big fan of sigs in general. I dont own a 365 but have shot my buddies a bunch. If you have big hand get grip extensions. My current CCW is my p220 elite nitron 45 which happens to also be my most accurate 45 I own and the SRT makes follow up shots quicker. Not overly a huge fan of polymer guns except for a cple...walther ppq and Springfield XD series but as I said, you cant go wrong with a sig. Just see how it fits in your hand, how the trigger feels etc.

Yeah I've always been a Sig fan myself, currently only a P229 in 40 and a P320 in 9. I've been carrying the P320 for a few months and love it but I like something a bit slimmer might be more versatile especially when just wearing a Tee. My Uncle loves his after a few hundred rounds the trigger feels much better.
The extended magazine with the extra finger grip is a must have.

yeah trigger break in is a must I found with sigs, one of the reason i got the 220 with the SRT....since youre already a sig guy seems like a no brainer :)

I have one two months old now.
It shoots well, carries very well, easier than a 1911 to disassemble. I have no regrets and am thrilled with it.
It has had no feed issues to 520 various rounds so am going to stop battering it since it is my every day carry now. I am confidant of reliability.
I didn't like the generic "fits all" holster I had so I'm currently carrying it on the ankle. It may take some time to provide or make a proper holster, there aren't many on the market as yet that suits me. Ankle carry is very doable by the way and comfortable, unfortunately at my age I'm really slow accessing it.