1. W

    260 12ga Shells Buckshot and Slugs

    260 Shells in an Ammo can. Stored indoor in excellent condition. 41 Slugs and the rest is 00 Buckshot. Mostly Federal LE flight control. Open to all trades and cash offers Looking for 10/22 scope Nice plate carrier AR parts or optics 9mm ammo .357 ammo 5.56 ammo .308 ammo
  2. philtbn

    Mossberg 590M MAGAZINE FED 12GA!!

    For sale- Impossible to find Mossberg 590 M, Magazine Fed Pump Shotgun, with 10 rd detachable magazine! Magazine is extremely strong and locks into bottom of receiver with 6 locking lugs and an AK-47 style release. The magazine locks on and drops off very easily but while on is bank vault solid...
  3. N

    .22LR and 12ga Buck for sale

    I'm at Lake Mead for two weeks and then heading south to Quartzsite/Yuma for the winter. If you are within an hour of those places I prefer FTF but I will ship in continental US. SOLD .22LR - $110 shipped UPS ground or $90 FTF SOLD Winchester M22 40gr 1255 fps - 1 full 500 box + partial box =...
  4. mrpb5525

    Mossberg 590 Tactical

    Mossberg 590 Tactical Pump Action Shotgun 12 Gauge 18.5" Barrel 7 Rounds 3" Chamber Black Synthetic Stock Matte Blued Finish. The Mossberg 590 works equally as well with slugs and buckshot or birdshot. Asking $450 obo if the image is not showing right click on the image icon and choose open in...
Top Bottom